School Calendar

April 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wed, Apr 8
VNM classes for VNM passport students (Passport 1
SPECIAL NOTE: AP MOCK EXAM-NO VN CLASS FOR AP STUDENTS G10-12
Room:
C315 - 9A
C318 - 9B
C319 - 10A
C320 - 10B
C321 - 11A
C322 - 11B
C401 - 12A
C402 - 12B
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
VNM classes for VNM passport students (Passport 1
SPECIAL NOTE: AP MOCK EXAM-NO VN CLASS FOR AP STUDENTS G10-12
Room:
C315 - 9A
C318 - 9B
C319 - 10A
C320 - 10B
C321 - 11A
C322 - 11B
C401 - 12A
C402 - 12B
AP Mock Exams-online- Physics+Chemistry
NOTE:
+ Block B
+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
AP Mock Exams-online-Psychology
NOTE:
+ Block D: 9:40am -11:05am
+ All Exams will be 45 mins
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block, so all AP Psychology students will take the mock exam during Block D on Wednesday, April 15th
Thu, Apr 16
AP Mock Exams-online- Statistics

NOTE:
+ Block E
+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
AP Mock Exams-online: English Lang; English Lit

NOTE:
+ Block G
+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
Fri, Apr 17
AP Mock Exams-online-World History

NOTE:
+ Block B
+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
AP Mock Exams-online-Calculus BC

NOTE:
+ Block D
+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
AP Mock Exams-online- Biology; US History

NOTE:
+ Block F
+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
AP Mock Exams-online- Macro Economics

NOTE:+ Block H

+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
Tue, Apr 21
AP Mock Exams-online- Make up Session
NOTE:
+ Block C
+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
AP Mock Exams-online- Calculus AB; Human Geography
NOTE:
+ Block A
+ All exam will be 45 minutes
+ AP Exams will be held for a subject during a consolidated Block
Wed, Apr 22
VNM classes for VNM passport students (Passport 1)
6A: Room A201
6B: Room A207
7A: Room A302
7B: Room A304
8A: Room A203
8B: Room A205
VNM classes for VNM passport students (Passport 1
SPECIAL NOTE: AP MOCK EXAM-NO VN CLASS FOR AP STUDENTS G10-12
Room:
C315 - 9A
C318 - 9B
C319 - 10A
C320 - 10B
C321 - 11A
C322 - 11B
C401 - 12A
C402 - 12B
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
VNM classes for VNM passport students (Passport 1)
6A: Room A201
6B: Room A207
7A: Room A302
7B: Room A304
8A: Room A203
8B: Room A205
VNM classes for VNM passport students (Passport 1

Room:
C315 - 9A
C318 - 9B
C319 - 10A
C320 - 10B
C321 - 11A
C322 - 11B
C401 - 12A
C402 - 12B
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AS Parent/Student Calendar
  • ES Parent/Student Calendar
  • HS Parent/Student Calendar
  • HS Univisits Calendar
  • MS Parent/Student Calendar