Contact us

Saigon South International School
78 Nguyen Duc Canh
Tan Phong Ward, District 7
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901
Fax: +84-28-5413-0902
 
Head of School
Dr. Catriona Moran
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x31070
email: hos@ssis.edu.vn
High School Principal
Ms. Jennifer Mendes
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x33040
email: jmendes@ssis.edu.vn
High School Assistant Principal
Dr. Timothy Chute
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x33050
email: hsasstprincipal@ssis.edu.vn
Middle School Principal
Ms. Molly Burger
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x12001
email: msprincipal@ssis.edu.vn
Elementary School Principal
Mr. Dan Keller
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x21190
email: esprincipal@ssis.edu.vn
Elementary School Assistant Principal
Ms. Melanie Sylvester
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x21210
email: msylvester@ssis.edu.vn 
Health Office Manager
Ms. Lisa Chute
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x31060
email: lchute@ssis.edu.vn
HS Nurse
 
Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x31001
email: hsnurse@ssis.edu.vn
MS Nurse Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x 11071
email: msnurse@ssis.edu.vn
ES Nurse Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x 11070
email: esnurse@ssis.edu.vn
Admissions Tel: +84-28-5413-0901 x31180
email: admissions@ssis.edu.vn
General Information Tel: +84-28-5413-0901
email: info@ssis.edu.vn